Order confirmation
Open an order, call the customer, then change status to Confirmed or Cancelled.
Auto-assign
Supervisors can auto-assign orders to agents equally or by performance.
Confirm orders and auto-assign them to your agents.
Open an order, call the customer, then change status to Confirmed or Cancelled.
Supervisors can auto-assign orders to agents equally or by performance.